I have deleted a DN that was on another line by clicking on line 2 and going to the line page number and clicking delete. However from what I gathered they only wanted it removed from that persons particular phone. Is there a way to regain this number back in the Call Manager. I did not reset it or anything after the delete. Can anyone help with this.