Cancel a Request
This function allows you to cancel a Resource request. The request and assignment will be removed from Resource listing screen.
System will confirm the cancel of the request. Click Proceed to cancel the request.
Once the request is canceled the system will alert you that the request will be removed from the listing screen.
Related articles :
- Create a Resource or Delivery Request
- Direct Assign a Resource
- Split a Request
- Copy a Request
- Withdraw a Request
- Escalate a Request